Forhandlere Danmark

KØBENHAVN

KØBENHAVN

Arvingen
Østerbrogade 25
2100 København Ø
info@arvingen.dk
www.arvingen.dk

Astas
Nikolaj Plads 11
1067 København K
info@astas.dk
www.astas.dk

Barnlil
Smallegade 34 st. Tv.
2000 Frederiksberg
barnlilmail@gmail.com
www.barnlil.dk

Børnenes butik på Strøget
Frederiksberggade 32
1459 København K
rosachlan@hotmail.com

dinBabuska
Gunløgsgade 19
2300 København S
info@dinbabuska.dk
www.dinbabuska.dk

Engby Barnevogne
Enghavevej 34
1674 København V
engby@engby.dk
www.engby.dk

Gavin Børnetøj
Holmbladsgade 4
2300 København S
helle_gavin@hotmail.com

Glasalfen
Gasværksvej 12
1656 København V

Illums Bolighus
Lyngby Hovedgade 66
2800 Lyngby
kundeservice@illumsbolighus.dk

Karrusella
Jorcks Passage, Vimmelskaftet 42
1162 København K
info@karrusella.dk
www.karrusella.dk

Kys & Kram
Nordre Frihavnsgade 86
2100 København Ø
lotte@kyskram.dk

Kære Børn Nordvest
Frederiksborgvej 13
2400 København NV
kbhnv@kaereb.dk
www.kaereboern.dk

Okker Gokker
Nordre Frihavnsgade 10
2100 København Ø

Rollingerne
Nørrebrogade 36
2200 København N
rollingerne2200@gmail.com

Sanserytmik
Frederiksberg Rundel nr. 1. 1. sal
2000 Frederiksberg
sanserytmik@hotmail.com

ØnskeBørn Fisketorvet
Kalvebod Brygge 59
1560 København
fisketorvet@onskeborn.dk
www.onskeborn.dk

SJÆLLAND

Bissen & Bassen
Strandgade 71A
3000 Helsingør
bisbas@bisbas.dk
www.bisbas.dk

Fannymia
Stubmarken 8
2860 Søborg

www.fannymia.dk

Følfod
Torvet 19
4600 Køge
post@folfod.dk
www.folfod.dk

Kære Børn Ballerup
Ballerup Centret 23
2750 Ballerup
ballerup@kaereb.dk
www.kaereboern.dk

Kære Børn Greve
Waves Shoppingcenter, Over Bølgen 21E
2670 Greve
greve@kaereb.dk
www.kaereboern.dk

Kære Børn Lyngby
Lyngby Hovedgade 60
2800 Lyngby
lyngby@kaereb.dk
www.kaereboern.dk

Kære Børn Nykøbing Falster
Fejøgade 23, st.
4800 Nykøbing Falster
nykf@kaereboern.dk
www.kaereboern.dk

Kære Børn Næstved
Gammel Holstedvej 5b
4700 Næstved
naestved@kaereb.dk
www.kaereboern.dk

Kære Børn Roskilde
Søndre Ringvej 28
4000 Roskilde
roskilde@kaereb.dk
www.kaereboern.dk

Kære Børn Slagelse
Kinavej 1
4200 Slagelse
Slagelse@kaereb.dk
www.kaereboern.dk

Kære Børn Valby
Gl. Køge Landevej 135
2500 Valby
valby@kaereb.dk
www.kaereboern.dk

Nuba
Valby Langgade 49
2500 Valby
nubaboernetoej@gmail.com

Prinsen og prinsessen
Kongensgade 10
3550 Slangerup
schytte@prinsenogprinsessen.dk
www.prinsenogprinsessen.dk

Stjernebørn Vordingborg
Ahlgade 74
4760 Vordingborg

www.stjerneboern.com

Valkyria
Algade 44
4000 Roskilde
valquiria@youmail.dk

Ønskebørn Rødovre
Rødovre Centrum 268
2610 Rødovre
rodovre@onskeborn.dk
www.onskeborn.dk

Ønskebørn Slagelse
Casinotorvet 6
4200 Slagelse
slagelse@onskeborn
www.onskeborn.dk

FYN

Kære Børn Odense
Tagtækkervej 6
5230 Odense M
odense@kaereb.dk
www.kaereboern.dk

Look at Me Odense
Rosengårdscentret, butik 222
5220 Odense SØ

Lurifax
Ørbækvej 75
5220 Odense SØ

www.lurifax.dk

My-mini
Dalumcentret
5250 Odense SV
info@my-mini.dk
www.my-mini.dk

JYLLAND

Alma & Anton
Gl. Vardevej 230
6715 Esbjerg V

www.netbutik.almaoganton.dk

Asta & Alfred
Volden 21
8000 Aarhus C
info@astaogalfred.dk
www.astaogalfred.dk

Børn & bolig
Godthåbsvej 21
8660 Skanderborg
butik@bornogbolig.dk
www.bornogbolig.dk

Den lille Modedille
Amalienborgvej 61
9400 Nørresundby
info@denlillemodedille.dk
www.denlillemodedille.dk

Elle Belle
Vestergade 3
8800 Viborg
ellebelleviborg@hotmail.com
www.elle-belle.dk

Evig-Glad
Graven 25
8000 Aarhus C
info@eviggladshop.dk
www.eviggladshop.dk

Fysstoregade
Storegade 52
6700 Esbjerg
fysstoregade52@fysstoregade.dk
www.fysstoregade.dk

Hej Sikke Leg
Bredgade 129
7760 Hurup, Thy
butik@hejsikkeleg.dk

Huset no. 10
Jessensgade 10
8700 Horsens
hellecarstensen27@gmail.com

Just kids
Aalborg Storcenter, Hobrovej 452
9200 Aalborg SV
justkidsaalborg@gmail.com
www.just-kids.dk

Kids Delux
Hadsten Centret, Østergade 3A
8370 Hadsten
info@kidsdelux.dk
www.kidsdelux.dk

Kik iDee
Vissinggade 2
7100 Vejle
info@kikidee.dk
www.kikidee.dk

Kiropraktisk Center
Vivaldisvej 6
9700 Brønderslev
sl@kiropraktiskcenter.dk

Krutterhuset
Badstuegade 24
8000 Aarhus C
kontakt@krutter.dk
www.krutterhuset.dk

Kære Børn Bramdrupdam
Albuen 3
6000 Kolding
morogbarn@mail.dk
www.kaereboern.dk

Kære Børn Silkeborg
Torvet 3
8600 Silkeborg
silkeborg@kaereboern.dk
www.kaereboern.dk

Kære Børn Skive
Viborgvej 13
7800 Skive
kaereborn@gmail.com
www.kaereboern.dk

Kære Børn Aars
Markedsvej 3B
9600 Aars
info@babyogkidsworld.dk
www.kaereboern.dk

Lillepot
Snaregade 2
8900 Randers C
info@lillepot.dk
www.lillepot.dk

Look at Me Aarhus
Bruuns Galleri, butik 507
8000 Aarhus C

Malut & Co
Viby Centret, Viby Ringvej 10, nr. 20
8260 Viby J
info@malutogco.dk
www.malutogco.dk

Min Mors Butik
Vandværksvej 24
9800 Hjørring
info@minmorsbutik.dk
www.minmorsbutik.dk

Ministjerner
Nygade 15
6950 Ringkøbing
mail@ministjerner.dk
www.ministjerner.dk

NO 77
Ndr. Strandvej 77b
8240 Risskov

Pixizoo
Agerøvej 25
8381 Tilst
butik@pixizoo.dk
www.pixizoo.dkSpirrevippen
Nederdammen 37
6760 Ribe
info@spirrevippenshop.dk
www.spirrevippenshop.dk

Stjernebørn Børkop
Jernbanegade 7
7080 Børkop
shop@stjerneboern.com
www.stjerneboern.com

Ønskebørn Esbjerg
Østre Gjesingvej 9
6715 Esbjerg N
esbjerg@onskeborn.dk
www.onskeborn.dk

Ønskebørn Fredericia
Venusvej 10A
7000 Fredericia
fredericia@onskeborn.dk
www.onskeborn.dk

Ønskebørn Haderslev
Jomfrustien 25
6100 Haderslev
haderslev@onskeborn.dk
www.onskeborn.dk

Ønskebørn Horsens
Holmboes Allé 13
8700 Horsens
horsens@onskeborn.dk
www.onskeborn.dk

Ønskebørn Randers
Kirkegade 9-11
8900 Randers C
randers@onskeborn.dk
www.onskeborn.dk

Ønskebørn Vejle
Torvegade 12
7100 Vejle
vejle@onskeborn.dk
www.onskeborn.dk

Ønskebørn Aabenraa
Løgumklostervej 145
6200 Aabenraa
aabenraa@onskeborn.dk
www.onskeborn.dk

WEBSHOP

BabyGear
kundeservice@babygear.dk
www.babygear.dk

Babyshower
info@babyshower.dk
www.babyshower.dk

By Mormor
info@by-mormor.dk
www.by-mormor.dk

By Moulin
info@bymoulin.dk
www.bymoulin.dk

By Stroom
info@bystroom.com
www.bystroom.dk

Børn i balance
info@boernibalance.dk
www.boernibalance.dk

Chickids
hello@chickids.dk
www.chickids.dk

Farmors Outlet
kontakt@farmorsoutlet.dk
www.farmorsoutlet.dk

Fine Fine
mail@finefine.dk
www.finefine.dk

Funky Little Monkey
mail@funkylittlemonkey.dk
www.funkylittlemonkey.dk

Glade Rollinger
kontakt@gladerollinger.dk
www.gladerollinger.dk

Gugga
hej@gugga.dk
www.gugga.dk

Happy Hello
hej@happyhello.dk
www.happyhello.dk

House of Kids
mail@houseofkids.dk
www.houseofkids.dk

Kids World
info@kids-world.dk
www.kids-world.dk

Lille Figaro
lillefigaro@lillefigaro.dk
www.lillefigaro.dk

Lille Garderobe

www.lillegarderobe.dk

Lirum Larum Leg
kundeservice@lirumlarumleg.dk
www.lirumlarumleg.dk

Little Columbine
hello@littlecolumbine.com
www.littlecolumbine.com

Little M
info@littlem.dk
www.littlem.dk

Little Ones
kontakt@littleones.dk
www.littleones.dk

Luksus Baby
info@luksusbaby.dk
www.luksusbaby.dk

Maise De Millads
maisedemillads@gmail.com
www.maisedemillads.dk

Mammashop
info@mammashop.dk
www.mammashop.dk

Maonoa
info@maonoa.dk
www.maonoa.dk

Milkywalk
info@milkywalk.com
www.milkywalk.dk

Mini Jacobi
mail@minijacobi.dk
www.minijacobi.dk

Molly & My
mail@mollyogmy.dk
www.mollyogmy.dk

Naturbarn
info@naturbarn.dk
www.naturbarn.dk

Nordleben
kontakt@nordleben.dk
www.nordleben.dk

Olila
kontakt@olila.dk
www.olila.dk

Ollifant
info@ollifant.dk
www.ollifant.dk

Petit Noor
hello@petitnoor.com
www.petitnoor.com

Sentier
info@sentier.dk
www.sentier.dk

Stylepit

www.stylepit.com

Svanebutikken
kontakt@svanebutikken.dk
www.svanebutikken.dk

Velskabt
kundeservice@velskabt.dk
www.velskabt.dk

Vi Små
info@vismaa.dk
www.vismaa.dk